碼頭物流

Kerry Siam Seaport (KSSP) 座落於泰國林查班的中央位置,是世界級多用途深海貨櫃碼頭,為客戶提供廣泛的海、陸運服務,致力為泰國東部沿海地區和大湄公河區域的工業區提供服務。

 

KSSP建於策略性地點,特點是可同時提供船台停靠、貨櫃營運及倉儲服務。它亦是一站式物流中心,為全球進出口貿易提供具成本效益的完善陸海及海河供應鏈功能。

 

KSSP備有全泰國最長的船台,碼頭長 1.5 公里,水深 14.5 米,足以容納大型遠洋輪船。KSSP亦設有各類貨櫃及常規裝卸設備:逾 180,000 平方米室內外儲貨區供進出貨運輪船使用、逾 160,000 平方米貨櫃堆場,以及 9,500 平方米貨櫃貨運站設施。

Terminal Logistics

Situated at the centre of Laem Chabang of Thailand, Kerry Siam Seaport (KSSP) is a multi-purpose deep seaport offering a broad range of marine and land services. We are dedicated to serving the industrial estates on Thailand’s eastern seaboard and in the Greater Mekong Region.

 

KSSP uniquely provides wide berth docking, container operations and warehousing services in one strategic location. Its port terminal serves as an all-in-one logistics centre that is a cost-effective import-export global gateway with full land-sea and ocean-river supply chain functions.

 

KSSP’s 1.5km-quay and 14.5-metre draft allows it to accommodate large oceangoing vessels. It is fully equipped with container and conventional handling equipment – an indoor and outdoor storage area of 180,000 square metres that supports incoming and outgoing cargo berth, as well as a container yard of 160,000 square metres with CFS facilities of 9,500 square metres.