食品及飲料

嘉里物流擁有多年的冷鏈物流經驗,為零售連鎖店、酒店及餐廳等提供設有完善冷鏈服務的食品及飲料解決方案。

 

透過實踐嚴格的標準操作程序(SOP),我們確保所有產品由提貨至最終交付均保持合適溫度。

 

本地配送中心履行

我們擅長管理大規模本地配送中心運作及複雜配送渠道,往績卓越。我們的多溫層解決方案包括-45°C(低溫雪藏)、-25°C(雪藏)、-18°C(冷藏)、0-4°C(冷凍)、12-22°C (空調),以及常溫儲存區,適合不同種類產品需要。我們擁有配備GPS的車輛及電子簽收證明(ePO)支援的專業常溫及冷凍貨車車隊,能為餐廳及連鎖零售店提供每日補貨服務。

 

食品工廠 (香港)

我們為食品烹製和製造行業提供多樣化的食品包裝和重新包裝服務,以支援您的本地及區域需求。我們亦透過香港首家半自動肉類加工廠MeatLab,提供創新的食品加工解決方案。我們採用真空貼體包裝及氣調包裝技術,以延長肉類產品的保存期限及保持其最佳新鮮度。請瀏覽MeatLab

 

越庫運輸

我們精細的越庫運輸解決方案使鮮活貨物或易受時間影響的產品能夠以最短的送貨時間到達零售商店,保持質量和新鮮度。

 

庫存追蹤

我們提供綜合的庫存管理解決方案,由先進倉先出倉 (FIFO) / 先過期先出倉安排(FEFO)、量身訂制的存貨老化報告、貨品按到期日或變質日排序報告,至批次管制,以及半年 / 年度盤點等。通過我們專有的追蹤系統,客戶可以在產品回收時追蹤產品至批次級別。

 

增值服務

我們的增值服務包括印貼標籤、捆綁、蓋印、禮品包裝、季節性禮品籃組裝、解凍處理、輔助銷售產品處理、品質檢查、逆向物流及催熟設施等。

 

冷鏈速遞 (香港)
我們在香港提供翌日冷鏈快遞到家服務,以及多元化的增值服務,包括短訊送貨提示、網上追蹤、貨到付款及預約送遞等。

Food & Beverage

With decades of experience in cold chain logistics, Kerry Logistics offers seamless F&B solutions with complete cold chain integrity to retail chains, hotels, restaurants and more.

 

Through strict Standard Operating Procedure (SOP) and best practice, we ensure all products stay at their optimum temperatures from pick-up to the point of final delivery.

 

Domestic Distribution Centre Fulfilment

We have a proven track record in managing mega-scale domestic distribution centre operations with complex distribution channels. Our multi-temperature solutions include ultra-deep frozen (-45°C), deep frozen (-25°C), frozen (-18°C), chilled (0°C to 4°C), air-conditioned (12°C to 22°C) and ambient climate compartments, accommodating an extensive range of products. With our professional ambient and reefer fleet, we provide daily replenishment to restaurants and retail chains with GPS-equipped vehicles and electronic proof-of-delivery (ePOD) support.

 

Food Factory (in Hong Kong)

We offer diverse food packaging and repackaging services to the food preparation and manufacturing trades, supporting both your domestic and regional needs. We also provide innovative food processing solutions through MeatLab, the first semi-automated meat processing factory in Hong Kong. With the use of skin packaging and modified atmosphere packaging (MAP) technology, we are able to extend the shelf life of meat products and preserve peak freshness. Go to MeatLab

 

Cross-Docking

Our sophisticated cross-docking solutions allow your perishable or time-sensitive products to reach the retail shops with the shortest possible lead time, preserving quality and freshness.

 

Inventory Traceability

We provide integrated inventory management solutions from First-in-first-out (FIFO) / First-expiry-first-out (FEFO), customised reports on product ageing, by expiry date or by deterioration, to lot control and biannual / annual stock take. With our proprietary track and trace system, you are able to track your products down to the lot level, in the event of product recall.

 

Value-added Services

Our value-added services include labelling, bundling, stamping, gift packing, seasonal hamper assembling, defrost handling, POS handling, quality checking, reverse logistics, ripening facilities and more.

 

Cool Express (in Hong Kong)
We provide next-day Cool Express home delivery service in Hong Kong, as well as a diverse range of value-added services, including SMS delivery notification, web tracking, cash-on-delivery, delivery by appointment and more.