餐飲服務

華昌成立於1949年,是本港品牌食品的主要供應商之一,產品涵蓋進口食材及糧油雜貨,包括罐頭食品、飲料、冰鮮和冷藏食品,以及奶類製品。

 

我們的客戶包括酒店、會所、餐廳、快餐連鎖店、航空餐飲承辦商、學校、機構及供應商。華昌亦提供代工生產或量身訂制自家品牌食品,包括烘焙配料、主食及罐頭產品等。我們的增值服務包括多元化產品組合發展、品牌管理,以及量身訂制餐單等。

 

我們獲嘉里物流的支援,可提供多種不同溫度的倉儲服務,包括低溫雪藏(-45°C)、雪藏(-25°C)、冷藏(-18°C)、凍藏(0-4°C)、空調(12-15°C / 15-18°C / 18-22°C)以及常溫(25°C以上)。我們自置常溫及冷凍貨車車隊,可提供可靠及靈活的服務,確保貨物準時送達及符合經濟效益。

 

二十多年來,Angel Bay一直提供優質和便利的產品。鑑於其高品質和美味,Angel Bay選用新西蘭製造的新西蘭牛肉和羊肉作用料。產品經過部份烹飪,易於使用和冷凍,保質期長,避免浪費。
意大利麵是意大利最著名的食物,因其多樣性而在世界各地廣受歡迎,可以讓您輕鬆地用各種配料準備美味的菜餚。 自1877年以來,百味來家族的四代人一直以無與倫比的熱情製作意大利麵,只使用精選的硬質小麥品種來製作既健康又美味的產品。
德柏包裝 (Detpak) 於1948年創立於澳洲阿德萊德市,屬於德盟集團 (DETMOLD GROUP) 成員,是為飲食業提供紙製食品包裝的專業製造商。
基快富食品(Griffith Foods)於1919年在美國成立,業務遍佈19個國家。作為一家服務全球的食品公司,基快富食品以先進的科研技術,針對客戶的機遇和挑戰,為客戶量身定制解決方案,一起共創更美好未來(Creating Better Together)。基快富食品主要產品類別涵蓋:肉類醃料、小食調味料、湯粉或汁粉、濃縮飲品、烘焙類產品、裹粉或裹糠,及各式調味醬。
壽桃推出多達150種非油炸麵食種類。壽桃品牌的核心價值在於致力研發健康麵食,將健康飲食文化帶給顧客。
「新的」是高濃縮飲品,由天然新鮮的水果精製而成。原果汁含量≧50%。不含任何人造色素、人造香精、人造甜味劑。此高濃縮飲品可按1:9的比例加水沖調。通過中國食品安全生產許可認證-QS。「新的」共有10種口味可供選擇:橙、檸檬、黑加侖子、芒果、橙+桃、菠蘿、蘋果、番石榴+士多啤梨、西柚,及百香果。

Food Servicing

Established in 1949, Wah Cheong is one of the major food suppliers of branded products in Hong Kong. Our product range includes cooking ingredients and groceries from all over the world such as canned foods, beverages, chilled and frozen foods and dairy products.

 

Our customers include hotels, clubhouses, restaurants, fast food chains, airline caterers, schools, institutions and wholesalers. Wah Cheong also offers OEM or tailored private labels across a wide variety of products, such as baking ingredients, staple foods and canned goods. Our add-on services include broad line product mix, brand management, customised menu development and more.

 

Backed by Kerry Logistics, we provide multi-temperature warehousing services, including ultra-deep frozen (-45°C), deep frozen (-25°C), frozen (-18°C), chilled (0-4°C), air-conditioned (12°C to 15°C/15°C to 18°C/18°C to 22°C) and ambient (>25°C). Our own fleet of trucks and reefer trucks offer additional reliability and flexibility while ensuring timely and cost-efficient delivery.

 

Angel Bay has been providing products of quality and convenience for over two decades. Made in New Zealand with New Zealand beef and lamb selected for its high quality and great flavour, Angel Bay's products are part-cooked for easy use and frozen for long shelf life and preventing waste.
“Enjoying Italian Food, The Barilla Way” Pasta is Italy’s most famous food, popular all over the world for its variety and versatility, allowing you to easily prepare delicious dishes with all sorts of ingredients. Since 1877, four generations of the Barilla family have been making pasta with an unmatched passion, using only selected varieties of durum wheat to create a product that is at the same time wholesome and delicious.
"Detpak is a member of the Detmold Group, a specialist paper and board packaging manufacturer founded in South Australia.
Today the group has a worldwide network with manufacturing in seven countries and sales offices through Australia, New Zealand, Asia, South Africa, the Middle East, India, the US, and Europe. "
Established in 1919, Griffith Foods now operates in more than 19 countries. As a global company, Griffith Foods have always taken a long-term view and focused on doing what's right for their customers. Using innovation as a foundation for differentiation, Griffith Foods help customers succeed by tailoring solutions to their specific requirements—Creating Better Together. Griffith Foods' key product ranges include marinades, snack seasonings, soup and sauce mixes, beverage syrups, coatings, dough blends, and ready-to-use sauces.
Sau Tao has successfully launched over 150 non-fried noodles. The core value of the Sau Tao Brand is to provide innovative products with good quality ingredients to all customers.
SUNQUICK is a brand of highly concentrated beverages, made from fresh fruits, with the content of raw fruit greater than or equal to 50%. It contains no artificial pigment, artificial flavouring, or artificial sweeteners. The highly concentrated beverage can be reconstituted according to a 1:9 ratio. It has obtained a QS certification in China. SUNQUICK has a choice of 10 flavours: Orange, Lemon, Black Currant, Mango, Orange & Peach, Pineapple, Apple, Pink Guava & Strawberry, Grapefruit, and Passion Fruit.