環境、社會及管治

我們相信,可持續發展是我們業務成功的根基。我們的理念是為持份者創造與我們業務可持續及負責任地增長相符的長遠價值。我們矢志成為負責任的企業公民,我們相信透明度及問責性是我們與持份者建立互信的重要基石。

 

人才
我們的僱員是我們最大資產,對我們可持續增長至關重要。若非嘉里物流優秀人才所作出的貢獻,我們不可能取得目前成果。我們透過為員工提供事業發展機會、包容的工作環境及健康平衡的工作與生活,為我們的僱員創造價值。

 

客戶
作為向頂級國際品牌提供服務的亞洲領先的物流服務供應商,本集團致力為我們的客戶創造價值,並透過我們值得信賴的創新解決方案,協助他們建立具競爭力的優勢。

 

供應鏈
我們與廣泛的供應商 (例如航空公司、船公司及租賃物流設施的業主) 緊密合作,以支持我們連繫超過50個國家和地區的強大配送網絡。我們繼續透過與供應商建立協作及雙贏的關係,加強我們供應鏈表現的可持續性。

 

反貪污
我們以誠信、透明度及問責性為原則經營業務。我們透過強制性入職培訓,向僱員傳達我們的全球反賄賂政策。董事會對於任何形式的賄賂、貪污、勒索、洗黑錢或欺詐行為定下零容忍的標準。我們已制定有效監察及管理控制措施,以偵測玩忽職守行為。同時,我們的告密政策讓僱員及第三方可以保密方式舉報所察覺和懷疑的不當、違規及玩忽職守行為。所有獲舉報的個案將會適時跟進,而獲證實的個案將向審核及合規委員會和管理層匯報。

 

環境
我們以服務可靠性及靈活性均較高的資產所有權模式營運,認同有責任管理我們的環境足跡,其中最關注的是自置物流設施。我們努力透過管理排放物、善用資源及保護我們所依賴的自然環境和生態系統,令我們的營運更為環保。

 

社區
嘉里物流承諾憑藉其人才、資源及網絡服務社群。我們於2016年重點參與的社區活動,足證我們對年輕一代、 長輩、弱勢社群及環境的關懷。我們捐助不同慈善組織及活動,而於2016年我們僱員參與了共922小時義工服務, 為我們社區創造價值。

Environmental, Social and Governance

We believe that sustainability is fundamental to the success of our business. Our philosophy is to create long-term value for our stakeholders that is in line with the sustainable and responsible growth of our business. We aspire to be a responsible corporate citizen and we believe that transparency and accountability are important foundations for building trust with our stakeholders.

 

People
Our employees are our greatest asset and the key to our sustainable growth. None of our achievements would have been possible without the great people who work at Kerry Logistics. We are committed to creating value for our employees through rewarding careers, an embracing workplace and a healthy work-life balance.

 

Customer
As a leading logistics service provider in Asia serving top international brands, the Group endeavours to create value for our customers and help them build their competitive edge through our trusted and innovative solutions.

 

Supply Chain
We work closely with a wide spectrum of suppliers such as airlines, shipping companies and landlords of leased logistics facilities to support our strong distribution network which connects with more than 50 countries and territories. We continue to strengthen the sustainability of our supply chain performance through building a collaborative and win-win relationship with our suppliers.

 

Anti-Corruption
We operate our business with integrity, transparency and accountability. Our Global Anti-bribery Policy is well conveyed to employees through mandatory induction training. The Board sets a standard of zero tolerance to any forms of bribery, corruption, extortion, money laundering or fraud. Malpractices are to be detected by effective monitoring and management control in place. Meanwhile, our Whistleblowing Policy enables employees and third parties to report observed and suspected misconducts, irregularities and malpractices in a confidential manner. Reported cases will be followed up in a timely manner; confirmed cases will be reported to the Audit and Compliance Committee and the management.

 

Environment
Operating with an asset ownership model for greater service reliability and flexibility, we recognise that it is our responsibility to manage our environmental footprint and in particular, for self-owned logistics facilities. We work to make our operations greener through managing emissions, optimising the use of resources and protecting the natural environment and ecosystems that we rely on.

 

Community
Kerry Logistics has committed itself to serving the community by leveraging its talents, resources and networks. Our community involvement focus in 2016 demonstrates our care towards the youth, the elderly, the underprivileged and the environment. We contributed to different charitable organisations and events and in 2016 spent 922 employee volunteering hours to create values for our communities.