工业及物料科技

嘉里物流为各类型工业和化学产品提供完善解决方案,涵盖工业化学品、建筑材料、机械及零件、消费化学品等不同行业。

 

透过与生产商、供应商和终端用户紧密合作,我们提供专业的工业及物料科技解决方案,当中包括物流分析、咨询和设计、工程、包装和运输,以至物流流程优化等,由提货点至目的地的所有程序均符合国际标准。

 

厂内物流

我们提供涵盖设计规划、工程与营运的厂内物流服务,当中包括一系列增值服务:装袋、入桶、散装、量重、包装和重新包装、印贴和重贴标签、标记、抽样、废物弃置,以及逆向物流等。

 

本地 / 区域配送中心履行

我们的综合方案包括保税及非保税仓储、ISO罐式集装箱 / 集装箱管理、仔细至每批次的原料和成品管理,以及量身订制的各种报告。我们的设施拥有各类型所需牌照及ISO认证,以处理不同货物。我们亦提供完整卡板提货、个别产品提货和包装,或拼箱 / 整箱包装出口运输等服务。

 

危险品物流

我们拥有相关的危险品牌照,符合资格提供危险品仓储及配送服务,包括工业及消费化学品的危险品处理及运输。我们亦可以透过集运及分拨优化配送,以满足客户业务的特定需求。

 

跨境集运枢纽

我们位于香港的跨境集运枢纽涵盖收货及按目的地分货服务,亦提供清关,以及跨境送递至中国各城市。

Industrial & Material Science

Kerry Logistics provides total solutions for a full range of industrial and chemical products, from origin to destination, in total compliance with international standards.


In collaboration with producers, suppliers and end users, our professional IMS services include logistics analysis, consultancy and design, engineering, packaging and conveying, logistics process optimisation, and more.


Warehousing & Material Handling
We provide bonded and non-bonded storage, bagging and bulking, ISO tank/container management, raw materials and finished goods management to batch/lot level, and customised reports with our fully-licensed and ISO-certified facilities.


Freight and Distribution Management
Our freight solutions cover domestic and international freight, customs registration and clearance, export shipment and customs declaration, customised transportation for bulk liquids/dry bulk/packed products, single/multi-compartment equipment, and stainless steel/rubber-lined/insulated storage.


On-Site Logistics
We provide in-plant logistics – from design and engineering to operations – covering bagging, drumming, tank or bulk container loading, container stuffing, and container yard operations.


Value-added Services
Our value-added services include picking and packing, labelling and weighing, sampling, filling and transferring, drumming and blending, packaging and repackaging, disposal logistics, and more.