汽车

嘉里物流为汽车行业提供综合供应链解决方案,当中包括原材料的采购和供应、工厂生产、出厂汽车交付至终端客户,以及售后物流。

 

透过流程为本的模式,我们的综合汽车物流服务可迅速配合产品组合和货量上的变化。我们的服务包括上游生产线物流、买家集运、越库交接运输,以及供应商管理等。

 

供应商库存管理
我们的进货物流和供应商库存管理解决方案,能确保原材料全年持续供应以支援你的生产线,当中包括供应商枢纽营运、目录管理、进度/后拉式看板生产、定时交货、以及循环取货等。

 

分部装配及组装
我们的解决方案把汽车的最终组装安排在接近终端用户的地区进行,务求减低折旧风险。解决方案亦包括物料清单汇编、编号管理、提货及分货、组装、排序,以及测试零件管理等。

 

零件及服务配件物流
我们提供缜密的物流管理,助你改善零件库存和订单准确性,从而优化库存水平及缩短汽车周期。我们的服务包括组装、质量检验、维修、关键零件更换、以及库存预测/分析等。

 

售后物流
我们的售后物流由4S经销店配送、逆向物流、零件及服务配件退货管理,以至零件及服务配件区域分配、产品回收及传呼中心支援皆一应俱全。

 

增值服务
我们的增值服务包括功能测试、汽车清洗、轮胎检查和充气、充电、半散件/全散件组装,以及项目物流等。

Automotive

Kerry Logistics offers integrated supply chain solutions to the automotive sector, including sourcing and supply of raw materials to manufacturing plants, outbound automobile delivery to end customers, and aftermarket logistics.

 

Through a process-driven approach, our integrated automobile logistics services ensure quick adaptation to changes in product mix and volume. Our services include upstream production line logistics, buyers’ consolidation, cross-docking, vendor management, and more.

 

Vendor-Managed Inventory (VMI)
Our inbound logistics and VMI solutions ensure a continuous supply of raw materials to support your production line all year round. These solutions include vendor hub operations, catalogue management, schedule/KANBAN pulled production, JIT delivery, milk-run logistics, and more.

 

Sub-Assembly and Kitting
Our solutions are designed to reduce depreciation risks by basing the final assembly of vehicles as close as possible to end customers. We offer BOM assembling, SN management, picking and sorting, kitting and sequencing, testing parts management, and more.

 

Spare and Service Parts Logistics
We provide sophisticated logistics management to help you improve parts availability and order accuracy, which results in optimised inventory levels and a shortened cycle time for your automobiles. Our services include kitting, quality inspection, maintenance, critical parts replacement, inventory forecast/analysis, and more.

 

After-Sales Logistics
We offer after-sales logistics support, with 4S stores distribution, reverse logistics and return management for spare and service parts, regional allocation of spare and service parts, product recall, and call centre support.

 

Value-added Services
Our value-added services include functional testing, vehicle cleaning, tyre checking, pressure refilling, battery recharging, CKD or SKD operations, event logistics, and more.