餐饮到会服务

九至五饮食凭藉数十年丰富经验,专门为各式各样的企业和社交活动提供餐饮服务。我们亦为学校和企业供应膳食。我们提供种类多元化的菜单,包括中菜和地道美食、日本菜、西餐及国际美馔等。

 

我们包括专业厨师在内的团队,提供全面的餐饮到会服务及活动管理服务,由餐饮摆设、招待宾客及后续服务等一应俱全。我们亦提供餐饮服务划分,如为餐厅食肆提供半加工或半成品制作,以及代工生产食品。

 

九至五饮食设有占地1,800平方米的食品制作中心,为香港多家学校及餐饮到会服务机构供应订餐。我们的餐饮到会业务营运取得ISO22000:2005及HACCP食品安全管理认证。九至五饮食亦致力支持环保,采用可「回收清洗循环再用」之餐盒。

Food Catering

With decades of experience, Nine-to-Five specialises in catering services for a full range of corporate events and social functions. It also supplies prepared meals to schools and corporations. We offer extensive menus, including Chinese and signature local fare, Japanese, Western, and other international foods.

 

Our teams – including professional chefs – provide complete catering solutions and event management services, from set-up and servicing to after-event follow-up. We also provide support for food service segmenting, such as semi-processed or semi products for F&B outlets, and OEM food products.

 

Nine-to-Five occupies a 1,800-sqm Food Production Centre where meals are prepared for schools and other catering services in Hong Kong. Our food catering operations are ISO 22000:2005 accredited and HACCP certified. Nine-to-Five also supports the environment by using recyclable lunch boxes.