快消品贸易与配送

嘉里辉捷代理及配送众多环球著名的进口食品、饮料和保健产品。凭藉多年丰富经验以及对行业的深入了解,我们的专业销售和营销团队全心全力管理每个品牌。

 

我们的专长包括销售和市场营销、品牌管理、店内商品销售、零售配送和日常补货,以及主客户和信贷管理,致力帮助客户实现最高的品牌知名度、市场渗透度、销售回报和客户满意度。

 

我们获嘉里物流的支援,可提供多种不同温度的仓储服务,包括雪藏(-25°C)、冷藏(-18°C)、冻藏(0-4°C)、空调(8-22°C)以及室温(25°C以上)。自置室温及冷冻货车车队,可提供极可靠及灵活的服务,确保货物准时送达及符合经济效益。

FMCG Trading & Distribution

KerryFlex represents and distributes a wide array of the world’s most renowned imported food, beverage and healthcare products. With years of experience and in-depth trade know-how, our professional sales and marketing teams manage each brand with dedicated care and attention.

 

Our expertise includes sales and marketing, brand management, in-store merchandising, retail distribution and daily replenishment, as well as key account and credit management. We are committed to helping our customers achieve maximum brand awareness, market penetration, sales returns and customer satisfaction.

 

Backed by Kerry Logistics, we provide multi-temperature warehousing services, including deep frozen (-25°C), frozen (-18°C), chilled (0-4°C), air-conditioned (8-25°C) and ambient storage. Our own fleet of trucks and reefer trucks offers additional reliability and flexibility to meet your specific requirements while ensuring timely and cost-efficient delivery.